Dino

@Dino-PH is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Tambis, Caraga, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Yo I'm simple and fun to be with. I'm a discreet person that's why no pic haha. What you see is what you get, what you give plays into that. I have a big heart. I love everything and everyone.


Pm me your number if you want to know me and lets talk. Bcause msgs here are limitied :)

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tambis, Caraga, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Talkative

Looking for

Real people with real feelings. Someone who will complete my bucket list. Travel partner and gmy partner hehe :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running