@Dimitri-1991 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Lunenburg, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name is Dimitri Lahgram. I am 21 years old.
I'm born in 1993

I am looking for friends.

I am an athletic person, I love going to the gym, hiking, jogging, camping and anything that is similar to those.
I am interested in any kinds of musics including Classical.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lunenburg, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Hiking Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Tennis Wrestling