@Dillon-Shelby is a 26 year old Gay Male from Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name is Dillon. I went to school for photography and I work passionately at a dog groomers. I love nature and traveling. I'm looking for someone around my age who likes to do anything, wether it be a movie, a walk in the park, or going to a live show. Someone who can laugh but knows when it's time to be serious.

Any other questions ask!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can relate to my interests and who isn't afraid to be honest and truthful. But also someone I can laugh and grow with. Have a good time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Jazz Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Skateboarding Walking Yoga