Rey

@Digos_Rey is a 24 year old Gay Male from Aalborg, Nordjylland, Denmark. He is looking for Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello I am Rey 21 years old from Philippines. I hope we can chat here because I am looking for someone to be friends or to be my partner. I like older guys because I know older guys are more serious and matured enough to handle such relationships. Just send me your message if you are interested. I hope we can spend time here or in skype to know each other.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Aalborg, Nordjylland, Denmark

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a man who is single, and a man who is willing to come here to the philippines so that we will see each other and know each other. age doesn't matter for me, as long as you show me love, I can all be yours.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Walking

1 Friends

JHONG

Koronadal, Province of South Cotabato

23