Dillon

@Diedz is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

I'm a open minded relaxed guy who don't judge others and try to live life to the best of my ability. I'm more of an introvert , but I get out of my shell very quickly once I vibe with people in my surroundings. The reason why is see myself as a open minded individual, constantly trying to better myself. I'm straight acting and haven't kissed a guy before.Enough said about me if you want to get to know me feel free to contact me.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a guy that is very discreet and can teach me the ropes and to help me find myself in my sexuallity..and to hook up randomly..

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Entertaining Movies Music Photography Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Tennis Walking