***son

@Dickson_1987 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Floral City, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

I'm a very cool man and the honest type. I don't cheat or play games. I am the type of guy who know what he is looking for and the serious type. I am just like an open book and easy going. I love to make sure the person beside me is always happy because I am so caring, emotional and so romantic. When I am in love I fall deeply in love. I am ready to relocate to the right guy for me, no matter what it takes.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Floral City, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a guy of my life, who I will always treat like a queen, and never make her regret for falling in love with me. I will always do what ever it takes me to make her happy and pamper like a new born baby. I want the guy of my life who will never cheat on me or break my heart.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends

tmheng2014

Penang

37