@Dib-1960 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Orangeburg, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an introvert and a homebody. My life consists of working at a Dept. store in shipping and receiving, been there 27 yrs. I live alone with 3 cats, 2 inside and 1 outside. .I'm a very casual person. t shirts or sweatshirts and jeans sneakers or barefoot. I think of myself as a 70's style hippie. lol. I'm a coffee drinker and smoker. Don't do drugs. Loves music and movies especially horror. I'm not really sure what I am looking for, but I want to meet someone and have a connection, then maybe more. It has been a very long time since I dated. I'm getting older and don't want to grow older by myself. I just want something to happen to make my life more fulfilling. So lets make this happen. Thanks.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orangeburg, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Some one caring, fun and make me laugh. Have a sense of humor. Someone who would have my back as well as me having theirs. Someone I could just people a connection with, and bring me out of my shell.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests