Jay

@Dhari-Ghat-Jay is a 22 year old Gay Male from Dhari Ghat, Uttar Pradesh, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I am shy in nature and take a while to open up completely. I am looking for someone to talk to and then more. This is not my real picture; though I can send one if you ask.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Dhari Ghat, Uttar Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Intellectual Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for slightly older or same age men. Interested in workout partner, someone to talk to and for someone to go out with and try new things. I like muscular and dominating men.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Folk Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Running Swimming Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Ajay Shankhwar

New Delhi

24

rambo

North 24 Parganas

24