Devon

@Devon-Seattle is a 32 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A little about myself. Grew up in a very small town in Wyoming so just about everything is new to me. I love to learn just about anything and excel and writing and performing music. I play 6 & 7 string guitar, 4 & 5 string Bass, a little keyboard, and I can sing and scream. I mostly listen to metal music but I enjoy a wide variety. I am also very knowledgable in meta and quantum physics. I'm freshly out of a very long term relationship. It ended well but that does mean I'm out there looking again. I'm always up for friends or whatever comes along the way. Anyway hit me up and we can see where things go from there.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Unconventional Conservative Practical Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm pretty damn open to almost anything

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing Camping Dining Out Gambling Gardening Hiking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Martial Arts Tennis Walking Yoga Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Skateboarding Volleyball