@Devin1975 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Cowboy stuck in the city, seeking a companion! looking to meet a nice Russian boy who wants to come live in the US as a houseboy! Interested? let's talk!


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Loving Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Ultimately a good sub boy that wants to be a houseboy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Folk House Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Wrestling