@Deryck-1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Roche, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I am 31 years old and From Cornwall.
I am the artistic Director for an over 18's community theatre and productions company and I am the musical director for 2 community samba bands.

I also work part time at the Eden Project.

I am predominantly after fun as I am far too busy to be looking for relationships. A regular 'buddy' would be great.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Roche, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for fun, I LOVE oral and mutual masturbation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Metal Pop Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga