@Derek-1982 is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from İstanbul, İstanbul, Turkey. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Merhaba. Friendly, easy going 33 year old gay Thai-American Londoner here who's done this gayxchange thing as a substitute for grindr which doesn't work in Turkey! Visiting Istanbul until this Sunday (then Antalya until 3rd July). Looking for locals or fellow travellers keen on meeting new people, getting a drink, exploring, getting a meal, etc. Get in touch! X


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location İstanbul, İstanbul, Turkey


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to meet friendly guys for hanging out, possibly more..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Yoga