@Denver-Jason is a 42 year old Gay Male from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey. What's up? I've spent near my entire life in Boulder and Littleton, Colorado. I'm a talented musician and writer and extremely sociable person. I've had disabilities and other tough issues hurt me my whole life. And I can and will get better. However I could use making and meeting some new, quality friends badly. Especially in the gay community.



General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am basically looking for new friends to talk and hang out with. Also possibly go on some dates would be rad as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Skateboarding Walking