Roy Bram

@Denpasar_Roy-Bram is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi, I'm roy bram ...
I'm a simple guy, smart, a little shy, and humble ..
I was hoping to find a pair of my heart ..

I am nothing special, of this I am sure. I am a common man with common thoughts and I've led a common life. There are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten, but I've loved another with all my heart and soul, and to me, this has always been enough..

I love you without knowing how, or when, or from where. I love you simply, without problems or pride: I love you in this way because I do not know any other way of loving...

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Shy

Looking for

I want to find a friend as well as the relationship even further ...
I want to find a partner or friend who understands me completely and is always at my side in a state of love and grief ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Jogging Yoga