Denis Brun

@Denis-Brun is a 53 year old Bisexual Male from Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte-d'Azur, France. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

in Greece from 20 of July to 29 of August, Astypalaïa (21Jul/8August) then Athens until 29th of August.
Looking for a nice moment with a stocky hairy bear/daddy between 55 and 65 years old.
I'm vers/bottom so I'm looking for a vers/top or top beefy hairy man.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte-d'Azur, France

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Quiet Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a mature hairy strong beefy bear/daddy between 55 and 65 years old.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 55 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Skateboarding Walking