Delight

@Delight is a 29 year old Gay Male from Utica, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an open, fun and sociable person who loves to meet new and interesting people. I love to explore the world we live and have a knack for the finer things in life. I have an interest for culture and philosophy. As part of this, I have studied Chinese and also spent a year living in China. I enjoy stimulating discussions around a broad array of topics just as much as I do enjoy singing in a choir. Music in general is something that gives me joy and I have developed an appreciation for a variety of different music genres. Classical music, for instance, allows me to wonderfully relax. Beyond this, I am a driven and reliable person who knows what I want. Another important part of my personality is that I like to get involved with and serve the community in line with passions and skills.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Utica, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am keen to meet guys who share some of my interests, that know how to saviour life and who have retained a curiosity for the wonders of life. I have a weak spot for guys who value authenticity, loyalty, genuineness and trust. I am charmed by good-lucking guys who know how to take care of themselves while at the same time being able to hold stimulating discussions that introduce me to new ways of looking at the world. I am enamoured by guys who are not afraid to show their sensitivity and talk about their emotions.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Gospel House Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests