@Delhi_Steve1222 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Delhi, Delhi, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi i am bisexual,still under the closet,got gud luks,avg ht(5.9ft) and a sound personality.I pass off easily as a straight guy to any person.I dont have any hint of feminine characters in me.if u r interestd,dont fret,send me a msg and i will give my kik username


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Delhi, Delhi, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a guy who has gud luks( looks is imp to me),who is muscular.A taller guy is more preferable.Wanna have some fun,i m the guy.Whatever happens btw us stays betwn us.i respect privacy and expect u to d same

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Weight Training