@Del1948 is a 68 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a working man with a good sense of humour I like walks, going for a quite drink swimming, and the beach. I look forward to my trips to the sun.I am honest and do not mess people about I am a shy person to start I like to talk before meeting and then for coffee.


General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Meet and make friends go for Coffee some one who is not in your face GSH and not pushy. Near my age but if younger that's fine but I am not into Toy Boys I want to meet someone who a can hold a conversation but is not stuck up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking