DecentJock

@DecentJock is a 23 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

If you have seen me online and i haven't replied, please dont take offense , it means i dont have anymore messages and that you should leave me your number.

I am sorry about the lack of any pictures of me, however, it is due partly to the fact that I am still closeted as well as the fact that I am extremely shy. I am morally grounded, intelligent, physically active and most of all, a word lacking in the world today: kind. I am looking for strictly friendship and support. I believe in love, however, I do not fear that I am by any means ready to be in a relationship whereby I can the best possible version of me for that special someone. I am relatively unsure about who I am and am yet to fully accept myself. I am hoping to find someone who can help me on this journey towards happiness in myself.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I believe that in life, decency, is key. I do not by any means claim to be perfect, but, I do try and be the best person I possibly can be. I am looking for a support system and deep meaningful friendship. I am not one to merely fool around an/or indulge in that commonly termed NSA rubbish. If the friendship progresses into something more intimate, I am willing to let it grow. however, I am fully aware of my shortcomings and plan on working on them in order to be a better man.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical House Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Rugby Running Weight Training Wrestling

3 Friends

Marius

KwaNgendezi, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

43

blue_eyed_boy

Garsfontein, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

26

looking4love

Bhongwem, West Rand District Municipality

36