@Decatur-Michael-1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Decatur, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a laid back nerdy guy who does love music. I love making the best out of the worst situations. I have that kinda "go with the flow" attitude. I was raised by hillbilly bikers and high class preps so excuse my accent and attitude 😅 but yeah feel free to message, I don't bite unless its necessary 😉


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Decatur, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Nobody in specific, just don't be old enough to be my father 😒
And I'm not too keen on bigger guys either

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Jogging Martial Arts Swimming