Sweetandtender

@Dearing-Sweetandtender is a 42 year old Gay Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Nasir and I am 41 years old. I live and work in New York. If you want to know more. Feel free to write me.
I don't know why this app keeps saying I'm in and from Dearing, Kansas. I don't know where that came from!

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm here actually in search of my better half. No games. I can host but i'm a very busy man and I need an understanding bottom partner that I can build and settle down with!
Like I wrote earlier, no games and scammers keep off!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Movies Reading Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Skiing Swimming Tennis