Davis

@Davis-1972 is a 45 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a simple guy looking for friends. I base my
Friendship on RESPECT AND TRUST. I am looking for somebody that respect me for who I am not for who I could be.
I prefer meeting people as soon as possible – sms and e-mails makes you create expectations that is most of the times very far removed from the truth. So if you are interested we can send a few messages and then decide if we want to meet.
I like travelling, swimming and socializing with friends

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a honest, friendly and caring person who has an open mind.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Television Walking

Music interests

African Country Dance Disco Religious Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Horse Riding Swimming