Davie

@Davie-1997 is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Verwoerdburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is David . I enjoy archery . Cooking . Art both creating and observing. Experimenting . Fun . Clubs bars ex .

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Verwoerdburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Hook up . No older the 26 no younger the Friends . Fun. Experimenting . Trying new things

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz Metal Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga