DavidJR

@DavidJR is a 31 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,

My name is David, I am a young lad living in Manchester, North West England.

I am always up for making new friends and ideally I would like to find a relationship somewhere along the way.

Message me if you like what you see/read.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Friends and a Relationship ideally.

I dont really have a type, I like individuals.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Disco Pop

Sports interests

Skiing

1 Friends

steve

St. Helens

26