David Timperley

@David-Timperley is a 20 year old Gay Male from Lancaster, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Travel Partner, Group Casual, Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Workout Partner.

Introduction

Im fun , up for a laugh and i want a relationship with Someone who loves me for who i am and sometimes Im after a quickie. im 19 , from Lancaster and im avalible Whenever

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lancaster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.12" (182 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Stubborn Spontaneous Flexible Sensitive Loving Open Minded Talkative Flirtatious Outgoing Romantic Shy Quiet Serious High Energy

Looking for

A proper relationship with someone who loves me for who i am. Sometimes If I dont like u i will just be after sex

Desired Activities

Chat Travel Partner Group Casual Friendship Relationship Casual Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Music Writing Shopping Television Camping Walking Board Games Entertaining Travelling Movies Gardening Cooking Wine Tasting Dining Out Video Games Hiking Reading Comics Arts and Crafts

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Walking Volleyball Cycling Running Swimming Rock Climbing Snowboarding Gym Jogging Hockey Bowling Tennis Horse Riding Golf Racquetball / Squash Hiking Net Ball Yoga Sailing Triathlon Snooker Pool