@David-Newcastle-upon-Tyne-1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I work as a software engineer for a company that makes software for the education sector, and I drive.

I am an outgoing person and love to travel, hike, camp and see beautiful scenery no matter where it is. Most of my favourite places are outside the UK but there is a lot of beauty within our shores too.

I am a big gamer, which is what I tend to spend my time doing when I'm at home. I own a PS4 and sometimes play PC games too. I also run a couple of gaming websites that I created.

I like doing random activities such as playing snooker, pool, minigolf, bowling, go-karting, theme parks, cinema and god knows what else!


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a boy with similar interests because doing things as a couple is always more fun. I don't expect you to like everything I do but being a gamer and enjoying the outdoors are pretty important. I am looking for a longterm monogamous relationship so if you aren't there's no point dating.

Do you think you're exciting enough for me? :P

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Hiking Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Snooker Pool Walking