David Jayson

@David-Jayson is a 46 year old Gay Male from Pinellas Park, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

True love never end, true friend never betrayaled-I'm a survivor, I handle whatever life throws at me so I'm looking for 1 who that is equally strong. I love my life I works 4 charities mostly. So I do have some free time during the day, I would like some 1 to spend quality time together. I came from the asian's family, therefore I'll respects, and cares 4 you. I am mature yet chill and laid back, I have my own place..so I'm looking for an adult relationship. I have been through a lot to say the least and I would like to avoid all drama and trouble. I have lived one crazy, interesting life and one day I plan on writing a book; I have lots of stories to tell haha. I am a very good example of "don't judge a book by it's cover". I would consider myself outgoing, fun and understanding. I am ALWAYS honest, up front and I am not shy or afraid to express my mind. I have my ESP together so I would like to find someone similar but I am open to helping out the right 1 too. I would say that I'm, a good guy seeing what's out there

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pinellas Park, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Fishing Gambling Movies Surfing the Web

Music interests

Sports interests