@David-GB-85 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm David.

I'm a nice guy looking for the same in a potential match. Essential traits include thoughtfulness, intelligence, compassion, a caring nature, a good sense of humour. I'm interested in finding someone to go on a date with so we can get to know each other better.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

See above!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Tennis Walking Yoga