@David-Bristol is a 30 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well am normally rubbish at this bit but i will give it ago,

I love my family and friends they are the bestest part of my life so when i do get free time i spend it with them (more the friends then the family as they dont live around here). I like going out with my friend for a wild party or just a meal.
I would love to get back into walking again. I have said i will start trying to do more things with my time and finding more hobbies.

At the moment in my life i am working in a pub in whitchurch (bristol) and training up to be a team leader. My goal is to be running a pub within the next 2 years.

I would like to think that i am a kind and caring person and alway give everyone the time of day. I do like listening to other people. Myself i have a lot of love to give when the right guy comes along.

I love all types of music and movies. I really into cars not to keen on motorbikes tho.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Indie Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Snooker Pool