David Bram

@David-Bram is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am nothing special, simple, fun, of this I am sure. I am a common man with common thoughts . There are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten, but I've loved another with all my heart and soul, and to me, this has always been enough.
My heartstrings said, that the first time I fall in love, it changes I'm forever and no matter how hard I'm try, that feeling just never goes away. For me, love like that has only happened once, and that's why every minute we spent together has been seared in my memory. So it's not gonna be easy but I want to do that because I want you. I want all of you, forever, everyday. You and me... everyday.
"I feel my hearts more than there are stars in the sky and fish in the sea and you are, and always have been, my dream."
"I'll never forget a single moment of it."
Thanks....

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual

Looking for

"I want to meet a true soul mate is probably the most important person ever I meet, because they tear down my walls and smack my awake. Soul mates, they come into my life just to reveal another layer of yourself to me, and then introduce me to my spiritual master in heartstrings..."

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Drawing Movies Painting Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Yoga

3 Friends

BOB

Bali

21

IS

Jakarta

21

theo.k

West Java

23