David

@David-Belmont is a 38 year old Gay Male from Belmont, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I am David Rhyne. I am 34, 5'11" tall, weigh 133 lbs., slim, brown hair/eyes. I am a bottom with a very, very, very tight butt that is cleaned out daily. I am looking for a top for a LTR. I love to make my partner, boyfriend, date, etc. very, very happy in whatever it is that he or we do. I like to work out, surf, love to shop, bowl, and anything fun. (I wear their thongs), Hollister Co., Abercrombie & Fitch, Lucky Vitamin, and since I used to be a manager there, American Eagle Outfitters. I have been in Apparel Retail Management for a few companies for 11 years. Also, my first job was being an Assistant Manager of an QubicaAMF bowling Center for 4 years. I have been a Substitute Teacher for Gaston Co. Schools for 6 years.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Belmont, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a top for a serious relationship. I like my partner to be loving, romantic, loyal, have feelings, like to be cared for and loved, honest, and sexually active. I do evrything possible to make my partner very, very happy. That's what I want. I like for my partner to do things together with me. I like to cuddle, be held, lay my head on my partbers chest/stomach, hold hands, kiss, etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Xtreme Sports Yoga

2 Friends

Patrick

Club View Acres, Matthews

38

Zanasa

Pageland, Chesterfield County

28

2 Favorites

Patrick

Club View Acres, Matthews

38

Zanasa

Pageland, Chesterfield County

28