@David-Anaheim is a 27 year old Gay Male from Anaheim, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I’m not really good at these or know what to write. I’m 23. I’ve never been in a relationship before. I love reading and playing my guitar. I’ve been told I’m very truthful. I don’t like lying to people and I don’t like being lied to. This is something completely new to me and I’m still learning what it means to be a boyfriend. All I know is that I can try and be the best one I can be. I guess if I were looking for someone it would be someone with patience. I’ve struggled with Social anxiety disorder and autism. So it’s hard for me to meet new people. I have a small amount of friends but they mean the world to me. I want you to mean the world to me too. Please talk to me if you have a question. And btw.....I have a really big scar on my forehead.....just so you know what you're getting into


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Anaheim, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Hmm not exactly sure. Maybe some friends but who knows.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Photography Reading

Music interests

Blues Classical Metal Rock

Sports interests

Walking Yoga