@Davey-Charlotte is a 32 year old Gay Male from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Beach boy trying to make his way in the Queen City.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Blonde haired, blued eyed beach boy who loves me more than his momma and respects me more than his daddy. Not afraid of hard work, is courteous, goes to church, wants kids and will do anything for his family. Goal in life, to grow old and sit in rocking chairs on the front porch. That's a life I look forward to.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic House Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Swimming Yoga