@Dave-Stratford is a 35 year old Gay Male from Stratford, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Artistic, kind, caring, honest guy looking for friends, fun and that elusive relationship


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stratford, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for like minded guys

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Horse Riding Walking Yoga