@Dave-Santa-Clarita is a 28 year old Gay Male from Santa Clarita, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone, my name is David and I am 24 years old. All I could say is that I am a one of a kind individual who loves to have fun. I am a people person and I like getting to know new people.
I am here to find friends, chat with people, maybe friends with benefits, and/or maybe even find "the one" you never know it might happen Lol... A little more about me: I like to cook, sing, dance, and entertain people. To find out more ask me and I'll tell you. I'm also up for texting so if you want the number just ask....

Just in case anyone was curious about my eye.........

When I was 2 years old I was diagnosed with a disorder called neurofibromatosis. That is when you have random spots on your body called café ole spots or tumors that grow in different parts of your body. I had a tumor in my right eye orbit that was wrapped around a nerve and some tissue. I had my first eye surgery when I was 3 and they took out the nerve, the tumor, and a lot of tissue and that caused my eye lid to droupe. I had 10 more surgeries after that, the last one was when I was 20.

They got the tumors out and no more have grown back since. They also offered to give me plastic surgery to get my eye back to the way it is suppose to be, but I won’t do it because I have had my eye problem since I was 3 and its made me unique and its made me who I am today.

I just thought I’d share that with you all because I think it is the right thing to do and I believe that nobody here will not judge me because of it. I also wanted to tell you all in case we do eventually meet face to face so you don’t have to ask a lot of questions and so you’re not scared of me. A lot of people judged me on how I look and it has always made me a bit nervous when it comes to meeting new people and also when it comes to dating, so I just wanted to get it out there.

So like I said talk to me!! I don't bite.....unless I'm told to lol


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Santa Clarita, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am here to find friends, chat with people, maybe friends with benefits, and/or maybe even find "the one" you never know it might happen Lol...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga