@Dartford_Kenzie155 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Dartford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am James 21 from London South east. I am fun outgoing and works hard in life to get where I want to be. I always like to try new things and just like people to give me a change and get to know me abit on the out side instead of judging on pics.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dartford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Most thing in life is honest and can have a laugh with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games DIY Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis