@Darryl is a 23 year old Gay Male from Arcata, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a student at Humboldt State University and I'm majoring in Biology. I was born and raised in Oceanside, Ca, and I moved here about a year and a half ago. I live with several roommates and I enjoy singing, dancing, reading, traveling, and hiking.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Arcata, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking to meet a family friendly man who is loving, caring, and protective.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Folk Gospel Indie Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking