Darren

@Darren-Manchester is a 29 year old Gay Male from Salford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I'm Darren. I'm 24 y/o and easy to get along with and always happy to have a chat. If you want to know more, ask away : )

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Salford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Look for friends/acquaintances and who knows. Never had a boyfriend but it's a nice thought. Maybe 1 day eh ; )

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Larky

Colwyn Bay, Conwy

22