@Darren-East-Kilbride is a 28 year old Gay Male from East Kilbride, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey am darren 25, stay in east kilbride. currently not sure what i am looking for taking each week as it comes. work in the care field and have done for several years. love going out with friends and spending time with my dog and family. love going away for the weekend and abroad. wanna know more get in touch


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location East Kilbride, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

not sure yet, see what happens and follow it

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Scuba Diving Tennis Walking Water Sports Windsurfing