@Darrel is a 38 year old Gay Male from North Freedom, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very loving and friendly guy who always helps others who need it.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location North Freedom, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who'll treat me as well as I treat them. Someone who likes to cuddle,but also loves to do things outside like camping, swimming, or just going for walks. Someone who's looking for a long-term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Garage Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Running Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga