@DarkestAnubis1990 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Zanesville, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have an ENFJ personality: It means that I have a natural affinity for people. I'm intuitive and would rather sit back and think about my options and the path ahead of me. I am a feeling person who gives in to passion. Lastly, I am prone to planning ahead and around situations.

My most prominent signature is my quirky nature. I am adaptive to people and places allowing me to co-exist peacefully with many types of people so far as my core values aren't clashed with. Even if they are for what ever reason, I have a passion for communication and talking out issues.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Zanesville, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.7" (201 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm an open minded person who loves to surround myself with people that think differently foremost, as I find it the most stimulating. on the other hand, that doesn't mean I find people with similar attributes boring. I like to surround myself with a variety of people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Disco Electronic Folk Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Walking Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends

Matt Johnson




New York