Daren

@Daren-1960 is a 61 year old Gay Male from Houston, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am very adventurous and love to travel in the tropics. I am an artist, designer and sculptor here in Houston. I am very romantic and would love to chat with you soon !

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a trustworthy guy to date and hopefully meet soon. My guy should be reliable and sincere and appreciate good company.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Reading Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming

2 Friends

Tiller24

Wheeler

24

Scott Austin

Stewart, Carson City

39