Dannyjgon

@Dannyjgon is a 27 year old Gay Male from Houston, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm from Venezuela, 24 years old, student of architecture.
I wanna meet people from United States of America, learn english, the culture, about the food, the traditions, the country, everything...
I am searching someone to share pictures, voice notes and chat on whatsapp.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

A guy with a personality like me... just write me and know me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Rock Climbing Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports