Danny

@Danny82_London is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im danny im looking for, a bi or gay guy as iv never had one in there b4 xxxxx

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Quiet Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

bi fxxx buddy for regular meets and play no druma no commitments at the mo just good sex xxxxxxxx

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Weight Training