@Danny1965 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Sevenoaks, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Danny.

I'm a single gay guy, living on my own near the M25 just south of London.

I am a bit shy and quiet at times but, friends say I'm honest, caring and a bit crazy!

I love to meet new people, but I do get nervous... so if I agree to meet you I like it to be sooner rather than later - from previous experience I know that the longer I leave it, the more likely I am to change my mind.

I don't have fixed working hours which sometimes makes it difficult to arrange a meet, but I also often have time off during the week.


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sevenoaks, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Ideally I would like to meet someone for a long term relationship... if the right person exists!!

Until then, I'm happy to meet new people for fun and friendship.

I love to play games involving dares or risks of a sexual nature...
outdoor sex, public nudity, etc... Almost anything that doesn't involve extreme pain or dirt, isn't life threatening or illegal.

I would also like to explore my growing interest in bondage, corporal punishment and master/slave play.
I have not yet met anyone who shares this interest... but I am submissive and very obedient!

If you want to know more, just ask - I'm always willing to chat.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests