DannPB

@DannPB is a 26 year old Gay Male from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Dann :)

I'm in Stoke on Trent, I don't drive unfortunately :(

Looking for mates,dates and maybe more.

Anything you wanna know, just ask ;)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

What am I looking for? Maybe you?

Message me, find out :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Scuba Diving Swimming Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends

tez

Dudley

29