@Danill is a 24 year old Gay Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Do you believe in Forever? Do you believe that true love waits?
I'm Dan from Philippines..
21 years of age
Looking for someone who will accept me for who I am and what I am.
I do believe in True Love and Forever hehehe :)
Let's chat and Let's be friends :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for someone who will love me
Looking for someone who believes that Love is not about Gender
Looking for someone who will accept me for who I am and what I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Pop Religious RnB

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Skiing Swimming

1 Friends


Fort Dearborn Addition, Cook County