@Daniel96-Falkirk is a 25 year old Gay Male from Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Daniel, an 18 year old guy just looking for people to talk to and to form some friendships. Anything more is something we'll see about. I've got a range of interests; I'm quite geeky (I'm into things like Doctor Who, Star Wars, X-Men etc) and I'm also interested in history and politics, as well as science and philosophy and stuff like that. Right now I'm hoping to get into Edinburgh University; I applied for it earlier this year. So if you want to chat about serious stuff, non serious stuff and anything in between, I'm your man!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can talk to about interesting things, whether we share the same interests or not (though that's always a bonus!). I just want to chat to someone cool.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Clubbing Comics Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Indie Rock

Sports interests