Daniel

@Daniel95_Salisbury is a 22 year old Gay Male from Salisbury, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Daniel! :) People say I'm a sweetheart and so do my friends and family, so I guess I should trust their opinion of me. I'm very out-going, love meeting new people, and I always try to be there for people when they need me. Going to college to study Social Work, so I can become a social worker. Just talk to me and get to know me, I'm a nice boy. I don't bite! :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Salisbury, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

A boy to treat me right. A boy who is loving, caring, compassionate, and romantic. I want a boy to love me for who I am. I also would like to adopt kids with a special boy one day. So, I'm looking for a boy that is good with kids or is willing to learn to be a good daddy to kids one day. I'm not saying if you do not want kids that you're not an option for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Investing Music Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Christian

Coachman, Pinellas County

21

whipplechris

Forest City, Seminole County

21