@Daniel92_Leeds is a 23 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Group Casual.


Just looking for fun with lads 18-25. No older or bigger lads. Am really into students, slim, toned, athletic lads. Sometimes have a thing for Pakistani and caucasian lads. Ideally looking for an experienced bottom to have fun with but I'm easy with first timers and straight lads too.

Drop me your Kik and we'll talk :) I do have Skype but don't use it much and don't do


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Cute, slim, toned, bottom/vers, student/young lad for friends and fun, maybe more if something more develops, but I'm not looking for a LTR atm

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

African Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Xtreme Sports